Title: ignorance in a nutshell Author: Hanyuutesting Pastebin link: http://pastebin.com/yMxySfj6 First Edit: Sunday 11th of January 2015 06:42:25 AM CDT Last Edit: Sunday 11th of January 2015 06:42:25 AM CDT Hana~: hold Hana~: dark law effect. The-Collector: chill out ok The-Collector: chain resolve back Hana~: shuffle your facedown to your hand for a sec? The-Collector: befor dark hit field The-Collector: wtf The-Collector: are u doing Hana~: i said law. The-Collector: i never add The-Collector: to i draw The-Collector: normal Hana~: drawing is an add. The-Collector: no The-Collector: XD Hana~: yes. The-Collector: adding is adding like with pot of dual or reinro The-Collector: but ot drawing Hana~: http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Add_a_card The-Collector: doesnt cout as adding The-Collector: XD The-Collector: not addind drawing The-Collector: as i said The-Collector: drawng isnt the same like adding Hana~: read The-Collector: read the link again Hana~: the very first line The-Collector: safe Hana~: of the link. The-Collector: and u see The-Collector: let me ask u this if i draw in drawphase The-Collector: is that adding The-Collector: or drawing Hana~: its drawing, as well as well as adding Hana~: but it is not adding by a card effect The-Collector: XD Hana~: so no one calls it that The-Collector: so rong The-Collector: bro The-Collector: just move on Hana~: read the link The-Collector: u know ur rong Hana~: its the very first line Hana~: not hard. The-Collector: so its all godd The-Collector: and even so contrcutor revolse bfor dark law hits field Hana~: can you not read english? The-Collector: mean u never get his eff The-Collector: XD Hana~: its in a very simple sentence Hana~: the first line The-Collector: as i said Hana~: specifically says Hana~: http://prntscr.com/5r4jn2 The-Collector: contructor resolve first Hana~: that drawing is a form of adding The-Collector: means u even never get his eff7 The-Collector: so were all good The-Collector: ur move Hana~: no, the link goes like this Hana~: mask change 1, then you chain Hana~: both monsters come out first The-Collector: the linkg goes like this mask fusin The-Collector: contruct Hana~: before you can use the effect The-Collector: beast Hana~: no. Hana~: you can not use constructs effect Hana~: mid chain The-Collector: now move on Hana~: before my card resolves The-Collector: were was i Hana~: so your monster is summoned Hana~: then mine The-Collector: end tirn The-Collector: ur turn Hana~: then you use the effect Hana~: to send beast The-Collector: as i said The-Collector: drawon isnt adding The-Collector: btw Hana~: actually Hana~: heck The-Collector: and chain resolve back Hana~: beast is banished The-Collector: no discard Hana~: since it acticates after dark law is on the field The-Collector: rong bro The-Collector: rong and rong again The-Collector: ur turn Hana~: i can wait. it's not hard logic and you'vegiven no argument. The-Collector: ur turn Hana~: saying you're wrong isn't saying anything. The-Collector: i can tell at the look at u that u have no clue about rulings Hana~: i've given you easily understoof links Hana~: that are the rules and rulings of yugioh Hana~: if you can't read i can wait. The-Collector: so effects that deal with drawing will not deal with all adding. Hana~: yes, but cards that deal with adding WILL deal with drawing Hana~: it doesnt work both ways. Hana~: you cant flip it however yuo wish The-Collector: dude are u dumb The-Collector: or something Hana~: again, the very first line in easy english is all you should need Hana~: either way, you cannot use construct before law is summoned The-Collector: im asking u are u dumb Hana~: so beast is banished. Hana~: either way, i'll wait quietly. The-Collector: i dont think so The-Collector: but nice trso effects that deal with drawing will not deal with all adding. The-Collector: move on now The-Collector: fine then let us do it like this since ur not willing to move on   http://i.imgur.com/6O5merp.png   Hana~: i prefer not to agree to people cheating. The-Collector: sa ehere The-Collector: same here The-Collector: go on end turn The-Collector: ur move The-Collector: gg loser pme me and ill report u The-Collector has left the duel Hana~: very dissapointing