Blotter updated: 06/17/12Show/Hide Show All

Image

Tag History
(edit info)
Rating

Prev | Index | Next

Comments

Apokalypse
#1306503
2 months ago
Card from a block that I'm making, comes out of the Rise of Chaos set.
FanOfMostEverything
#1306887
2 months ago
Nice. A few tweaks needed, though: You need to make the first sentence read "Whenever a creature dealt damage by Chrysalis this turn dies, you may exile Chrysalis, Changeling Queen." Otherwise, you've got to track the damage forever, which might be a concern with regenerators.

Also, it might be easier to use the following:

"Whenever a creature dealt damage by Chrysalis, Changeling Queen this turn dies, you may have Chrysalis become a copy of that creature and gain this ability, except it's still legendary and its name is still Chrysalis, Changeling Queen."

But hey, up to you.
Anonymous
#1309073
2 months ago
Creature type should be changeling not just "shapeshifter"
Anonymous
#1309274
2 months ago
They actually have a changeling subtype I believe
Apokalypse
#1315870
2 months ago
@Fan: doh, thanks for the end of turn catch. Completley forgot to add that on. As for the rules text, ill have to test both and see which works better. Thank you for the suggestions, nevertheless.